Events
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Led by MAD artists-in-residence, Studio Sundays are a play-based experience for multigenerational visitors to learn new skills and ideas together in a semi-structured art studio and gallery-based environment.

Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Led by MAD artists-in-residence, Studio Sundays are a play-based experience for multigenerational visitors to learn new skills and ideas together in a semi-structured art studio and gallery-based environment.

Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Led by artists-in-residence, Studio Sundays are a play-based experience for multigenerational visitors to learn new skills and ideas together in a semi-structured art studio and gallery-based environment.

Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Led by artists-in-residence, Studio Sunday is a play-based experience for multi-generational visitors to learn new skills and ideas together in a semi-structured art studio and gallery-based environment.

Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Led by artists-in-residence, Studio Sunday is a play-based experience for multi-generational visitors to learn new skills and ideas together in a semi-structured art studio and gallery-based environment.

Exhibitions on view today

Friday, January 25, 2019 to Sunday, May 5, 2019

Y2K Retrofuturism in Contemporary Jewelry

Thursday, March 21, 2019 to Sunday, July 21, 2019

1ST S1TE

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 to Sunday, July 28, 2019

Photo by Jenna Bascom

Punk Graphics, 1976–1986

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 to Sunday, August 18, 2019
* indicates required