MAD is closed today

Contact

General Inquiries

info@madmuseum.org
212.299.7777

Director

Tim Rodgers
museum.director@madmuseum.org

Curatorial

Elissa Auther
curatorial@madmuseum.org

Education

Lydia Brawner
lydia.brawner@madmuseum.org

Exhibitions

Willow Holdorf
willow.holdorf@madmuseum.org

Finance

Denise Lewis
denise.lewis@madmuseum.org

Human Resources

Ashlee Willaman
ashlee.willaman@madmuseum.org

Marketing & Communications

Wendi Parson
wendi.parson@madmuseum.org

Membership

Lucig Kebranian
lucig.kebranian@madmuseum.org

Development

Benjamin Strauss
benjamin.strauss@madmuseum.org

Special Events / Space Rentals

Stephanie Lang 
stephanie.lang@madmuseum.org

Rebekka Grossman
rebekka.grossman@madmuseum.org

Visitor Experience

Thais Bignardi
thais.bignardi@madmuseum.org

Museum Store

thestore@madmuseum.org

Get Updates from MAD

* indicates required
Let us know if you're interested in: